Bike Show Registration

Register your bike online until February 9th. Bike Show entry includes one general admission ticket, one limited edition event t-shirt. Day of registration is also available, register at the Bike Show Gate between 6:30am-10am. Click below to register your bike online.


"If You Build It They Will Come"

All Brand Motorcycle Show presented by Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys and Harley-Davidson

Russ Brown Motorcycle AttorneysRuss Brown Motorcycle Attorneys

Bike Show & Builder Display
On the grass, under the palms, by the beach



Chopper (Old Skool Skooter) - Bobber - Antique - Daily Rider - Modern Chopper - Radical Design - Metric - Koolest Paint - Bagger - Sportster - British - Racer (Race Bike) - Rat Bike - Special Construction - FXR (presented by KD Customs) - DYNA - Ladies (presented by Real Deal) - Best Knucklehead - Best Panhead - Best Shovelhead - Best of Show - David Mann Memorial Award - Ross "Kiwi" Tomas Award

  • Bike Show entry is $40 and includes 1 general admission and 1 event t-shirt (shown below). The judges will choose which class(es) your bike best fits. You only need to enter it once

  • The show is "Open" to the public and is not just for builders. We have 22 classes and over 50 awards given out!

  • Best in Show wins $2500. Best Knucklehead, Panhead, Shovelhead, Antique and David Mann Memorial Award win $500

  • The four "Best Of" classes will win a trophy and a Biltwell helmet of your choice

  • 1st place trophies are amazing works of art by Falu. Second and 3rd place receive ribbons

  • Please click on the Bike Show Registration Form link at the top of this page to register for the Show




Here's the Winners list 2023 ChopperFest

Chopper class
1st Place Nick McAtee
2nd Place Jeff Gray
3rd Place Ryan Burdick

1st Place Larry Brakke
2nd Place Robert Klein
3rd Place Santee Vallejo

1st Place Brent Johnson
2nd Place Jim Ostovani
3rd Place Robert Cartier

Daily Rider 
1st Place Masaya Kosaka
2nd Place Andrzej Dyba 
3rd Place Ryan Burdick

Modern Chopper
1st Place Jordan Dethmers
2nd Place Russell Mitchell
3rd Place Wesley Folsom

Radical Design
1st Place Slim
2nd Place Tom Mills
3rd Place Dalton Walker

1st Place Gerald Casey
2nd Place matt Jones
3rd Place Richard Hill

Koolest paint
1st Place Jordan Dethmers
2nd Place David polgreen
3rd Place Zach O

1st Place Chris Bennet
2nd Place Rich Davidson
3rd Place Tom Jessup

1st Place Michael Velarde
2nd Place Jimmy Denson
3rd Place Ray Sweeten

1st Place Anthony Robinson
2nd Place Stacy McCleary
3rd Place Ty Brauum

1st Place Dan Zandona
2nd Place Dan Currie
3rd Place Anthony Gonzales

Special Construction
1st Place Jordan Dethmers
2nd Place Gerald Casey
3rd Place Nick McAtee

1st Place Tom Edison
2nd Place Jim Sanborn
3rd Place Tom Jessup

1st Place Zach O
2nd Place King Bado
3rd Place Shannon Harris

1st Place Taylor Delongh
2nd Place Quinzy Panameno
3rd Place Lily K

Rat Bike
1st Place Paul Wheeler
2nd Place Daniel Glassburn
3rd Place Glenn Brueckner

Best Knucklehead 
Ryan Grossman

Best Panhead
Joe Norkin

Best Shovelhead
Gino Ilacqua

Best of Show
Richard Best

David Mann Memorial Award
Gerald Casey

Ross "Kiwi" Tomas Award
Hokan Martinson


Featured Builders


Check out the Featured Builders booths towards the front of the event. They will be displaying their latest builds, selling t-shirts and accessories. Stop by, say hi and support these guys, they do some incredible work!


Save $5. Get a Free Poster



Follow Us



Join Our Mailing List